We have a variety of clean Christian fiction and non-fiction… You’ll find something for everyone! Here’s the quick run-down of what we have. You can also download the information from our pdf catalog. Download a complete preview of all the fiction books here.


Chivalry: An Ancient Code for Our Time is a unique character and Medieval history study, designed to work through for a high school credit. 25 lessons cover fascinating readings, insightful study questions, fun quests, writing projects, memory verses, inspirational quotes, and more. This challenging study is designed to teach yet also inspire a real-life adventure of chivalric Christian servanthood. High school to adult.

Chivalry: A Study for Little Knights is a unique character and history study, combined with a fun story. It is designed for you to work through with your student over 22 lessons. Story chapters alternate with practical lessons, and include fun activities to keep the student’s attention. Follow the adventures of Guibert of Ghent as he learns about knighthood, and teach your child how to apply chivalric Christian principles to everyday situations in their life today. Elementary ages. Read a preview.

King: A Christian’s Call to Imitate Christ’s Kingship. This small volume brings together riveting historical narratives and engrossing theological observations in a meditation of our kingship under Christ. Young Adult to Adult. Preview it.

Be the vet in Fuzzy Logic! Learn critical thinking skills as you work through interactive cases by choosing tests, making diagnoses, and picking a treatment plan. But pay close attention… There are more than medical cases between these pages! By the end of this workbook you will be familiar with many basic veterinary medical concepts and terminologies. Young adult to adult readers. Download a preview.

Anatomy coloring books for children or adults, full of detailed information.

Canine Anatomy for Crayons: A Coloring and Activity Book
Feline Anatomy for Crayons: A Coloring and Activity Book


Download a preview of all the fiction books. Read a chapter or two from all of them in one place!

Spy Thrillers

The Parabaloni is a six book series, though each can be read as a stand-alone story. Middle School.

  • The Parabaloni: Meet the founding members of the Parabaloni as they fight a devastating plot threatening America. Read a preview.
  • The Slingshot Effect: An overseas adventure awaits the Parabaloni as they debate ideologies and fight terrorists unlike ones you’ve seen before.
  • As The Eagle Flies: The team meets a new friend and faces Islamic foes as they travel the world again.
  • Solitaire: A Paris adventure for the spy crew as they battle an unknown enemy and try to save an old friend.
  • Adélie Angst: Christmas time finds the crew in Antarctica, facing evil villains intent on destroying them – not to mention the rest of the world.
  • Blind Leader: An old spy is tossed back into the espionage game by someone who may prove important to the Parabaloni crew, as they work against the clock to again protect the innocent against evil.

Comedic Medieval Fantasy

History reimagined…a lot! Two stand-alone volumes in the ongoing Medieval Muddles series. General fiction.

In Juvament!: A Mythical Mess discover a long forgotten country beset by mobster insurance trolls, an occasional mythical monster, and a cuddly baby thrust upon a befuddled circus performer.
In The Mubblefubbles: A Toothy Tangle join two troubadours turned dragon slayers on a zany medieval romp in 13th century France to the Mediterranean, as they fight pirates, save princesses, and foil a plot to take over the world as they know it.

Young Adult Fantasy

The Dreaded King series is a quality, clean fantasy with a dash of sci-fi, a pinch of humor, a generous portion of thrills, and life-changing inspiration stirred in! Unlikely heroes and mysterious outcasts embark on a 5 volume saga of adventures to regain a kingdom – but they may end up impacting a planet. Young Adult. Preview the first book.

Fairy Tales

How to Unmake a Dragon is the very first whimsical fairy tale from the land of Deweot. Follow a prince-turned-dragon and his faithful brother as they quest their way out of a faery plot, only to uncover a bigger scheme along the way. Elementary to adult. Read a preview.

Faery Wings and Pirate Things is the second fairy tale from Deweot. Impish faeries, evil pirates, and chivalrous hearts, tossed together on the high seas! A sailor turned captain must deal with faeries and pirates, their antics leaving him to wonder which is worse? Elementary to adult. Read a preview.

Alternate History

Crescent Tides is a thrilling alternate history tale about a time-traveling veterinarian adventurer facing off against terrorists with a Beretta and a broadsword. Dr. Calvin Schmitt is accidentally whisked off into a dangerous 16th century Mediterranean world in flux… Or was it an accident? Will he and his friends be able to keep the past from being forever altered by evil? Young adult to adults. Read a preview.